Tuesday 11 October 2016

Colin Webster re-elected to IeSF's Board

Silviu Stroie, Constantine Surkont, Colin Webster, and Alex Lim
While athletes were furiously fighting to see who would be the victors in IeSF's 8th World Championships - Jakarta, delegates from all the member federations gathered at IeSF's 9th Ordinary General Meeting.

The usual items were discussed at such as, finances, admittance of new members, changes to the Statutes, and of course election of the Board.

2016 saw every single elected position up for grabs.

However, without fail, all the committee members were re-elected.

The Board members that will serve from 2016 to 2016 are:

Name of Board Member Country of origin
Magnus Jonsson Sweden
Eddy Lim Indonesia
Silviu Stroie Romania
Constantine Surkont Russia
Colin Webster South Africa

No comments:

Post a Comment