Monday 26 December 2016

MSSA committee members

MSSA was founded in 1985 and since its inception has relied only upon volunteers to run the organisation.

Volunteers remain the back-bone of MSSA, and without the continued passion of such, MSSA would cease to be.

It is also most pleasing to see that the 2016 Annual general Meeting has delivered a committee in which 6 out of the 15 office-bearers are female.

With Morizane Boyes also holding the office of president, MSSA is confident that the needs and wants of Registered Players who are females will be addressed as never before.

It is sad that only MSSA has sent females to participate in every IeSF World Championships since 2012. 
MSSA has had the following committee members for the period 2005 to present:

No comments:

Post a Comment