Friday 1 April 2022

Clash Royale Ladder

Liam Moodley has established himself as the top Clash Royale player in South Africa.

Mind Sports South Africa's (MSSA)
 ladders has great significance with the requirement that any player that wishes to be selected needs to be ranked in the top ten of such ladder.

Only a Registered Player that is ranked in the top ten positions on the ladder, may automatically qualify for National Team Selection. It is therefore vital for any player wishing to be considered for national team selection to actively participate in the Ladder.

The Ladder works on a system of challenges throughout the year in order to give clubs the opportunity to improve their teams/players' playing skills outside of the normal MSSA championships. The Ladder allows teams/players' to experiment with new tactics, combinations, etc.

Registered Players, through the Member Club to which they are affiliated, may challenge any Register Player on the ladder. Any Registered Player so challenged has 5 days within which to respond and play the match. Such rule allows the ladder to retain its dynamic nature and stops the challenged Registered Player from delaying unnecessarily. 

Even players within a club may challenge other club members as long as officiated by the club and done in terms of the ladder rules.

However, any Registered Player challenged during any official MSSA event while both such Registered Players are participating in such event, and are paired by the umpire to play against each other, may also play such game as a ladder challenge. This means that any or all games in a MSSA Derby, Regional, Provincial, and/or National Championships may also count as ladder games.

The full rules for the ladder may be found here: Important changes to MSSA's Inter-Club Ladder rules.

It is no surprise that Liam Moodley of Northcliff High School, who won every championship he entered in 2021, is firmly placed as the top player in South Africa. 

The full ladder for the Clash Royale game title is as follows:

PosName of PlayeryearClub
1Liam Moodley21Northcliff High School
2Christiaan Ackermann21Oakhill School
3John Kim21Middelburg Hoërskool
4Damian Putter21Middelburg Hoërskool
5Ethan Bakos21Waterstone College
6Juan-Matthew Knoetsec21Middelburg Hoërskool
7Ethan Bright21Oakhill School
8Marnus van der Merwe21Hoërskool Klerksdorp
9Nico Bisschoff21Hoërskool Klerksdorp
10Henco Volschenk21Hoërskool Klerksdorp
11Jack Ligeti21Oakhill School
12Rolandt Welgemoed21Hoërskool Klerksdorp
13Tom Seddon21Oakhill School
14Willie van Rensburg20Hoërskool Klerksdorp
15Tiaan Koen21Hoërskool Klerksdorp
16Tiaan Du Preez20Hoërskool Klerksdorp
17Franco Janse van Rensburg21Masters of Mind Sports
18Charlize Seremak21ZAG Academy
19Dennis Zhu21Oakhill School
20Gustav Louwrens21Hoërskool Klerksdorp
21Rheinieco Nel20Hoërskool Klerksdorp
22Nico Bisschoff21Hoërskool Klerksdorp
23Joshua Willis21Oakhill School
24Gustav Louwrens21Hoërskool Klerksdorp
25Jack Ligeti21Oakhill School
26Colin Webster21Old Edwardian Mind Sports Club
27Matthew Petersen20Oakhill School
28Sebastian Cook20Oakhill School
29Dale Spolander20Northcliff High School
30Henco Volschenk20Hoërskool Klerksdorp
31Suene du Toit20Northcliff High School
32Alexander Venter20Hoërskool Randburg
33Charl Potgieter20Hoërskool Randburg
34Karl Wassermann20Hoërskool Randburg
35Ehandre Ellis20Hoërskool Klerksdorp
36Joshua Evans20Northcliff High School
37Jordan Nel20Hoërskool Klerksdorp
38Terry Allwright21Old Edwardian Mind Sports Club
39Immanuel Swart20Hoërskool Klerksdorp
40Anneke Lourens20Hoërskool Klerksdorp
41Christopher Chahine21Curro Klerksdorp
42Ilhan Moosa21Northcliff High School
43Thabang Serage21Knights Mind Sports Club
44Ehandre Ellis20Hoërskool Klerksdorp
45Riando Smith21Hoërskool Klerksdorp
46Mack, Shane20Oakhill School
47Karli de Jager20Hoërskool Randburg
48Mason Ridgway21Curro Klerksdorp
49Tyreke Micahel21Northcliff High School

Also read:

No comments:

Post a Comment