Saturday 29 June 2019

The process has begun to select the national squad for TEKKEN 7

Alasdair Donaldson (ZAG Academy) in action at the 10th IESF World Championship. Alasdair has qualified for the national squad selection process.
"The time has come," the Walrus said, "To talk of many things: Of shoes—and ships—and sealing-wax— Of cabbages—and kings" (The Walrus and the Carpenter by Lewis Carroll).

Yes, once again it is time for Mind Sports South Africa (MSSA) to select its national squads.

The squads too provide a pool of players from which the National Protea Teams that will represent South Africa in its various disciplines shall be drawn.

The system of selecting squads is a useful method for enforcing training, as well as a player, wish continually monitoring the performance of those individuals who are so selected.

It is therefore vitally important that all athletes who have qualified, check the lists to ensure that there are no misstatements or omissions.

Should an athlete wish to make him/herself eligible for selection, then such athlete must write to 
for all the necessary forms.

The athletes who have all qualified for the selection process for Tekken 7 esports title are as follows:

#Full nameClubWhere qualifiedPeriod
1Pieter OelofseHTS SasolburgSedibeng 2018, S A Nationals 2018, Free State 2018Tekken 7
2Charlize SeremakHTS SasolburgSedibeng 2018, S A Nationals 2018, Free State 2018Tekken 7
3Jeremy SeremakHTS SasolburgS A Nationals 2018Tekken 7
4Baber AbbasKnights Mind SportsS A Nationals 2018Tekken 7
5Chiney WallaceHTS SasolburgS A Nationals 2018Tekken 7
6Unathi NzimandeEmpangeni High SchoolKwaZulu Natal 2018Tekken 7
7Darnell FynnEmpangeni High SchoolKwaZulu Natal 2018Tekken 7
8Ian HalgreenEmpangeni High SchoolKwaZulu Natal 2018Tekken 7
9Brian LinMasters of Mind SportsFree State 2018Tekken 7
10Yu-Hsien LinNWU – VaalFree State 2018Tekken 7
11Marchelle van NiekerkHTS SasolburgFree State 2018Tekken 7
12Micaela HodgkinsonJCS AcademyFree State 2018Tekken 7
13Fanie NelHTS Tom NaudeCapricornTekken 7
14Amo MojapeloHTS Tom NaudeCapricornTekken 7
15Jonathan BrownTeam PlaybellWestern Cape 2019Tekken 7
16Alasdiar DonaldsonZAG Academy2018 Protea TeamTekken 7
17Mhlengi NkosiNWU - VaalMpumalanga 2019Tekken 7
18Surprise MafumaNWU - VaalMpumalanga 2019Tekken 7

Also read:

No comments:

Post a Comment