Monday 1 July 2019

The process has begun to select the national squad for FIFA '19.

Nkangiso Masinga (Empangeni High School) has qualified for the national squad selection process at no fewer than three events.
It is once again time for Mind Sports South Africa (MSSA) to select its national squads.

The squads too provide a pool of players from which the National Protea Teams that will represent South Africa in its various disciplines shall be drawn.

It is most encouraging to see that the majority of qualifiers for the selection process are learners with no fewer than 2 female athletes who have so qualified.

The system of selecting squads is a useful method for enforcing training, as well as a player, wish continually monitoring the performance of those individuals who are so selected.

It is therefore vitally important that all athletes who have qualified, check the lists to ensure that there are no misstatements or omissions.

Should an athlete wish to make him/herself eligible for selection, then such athlete must write to 
for all the necessary forms.

The athletes who have all qualified for the selection process for FIFA '19 esports title are as follows:

#Full nameClubWhere qualifiedPeriod
1Khaliso MalapeFakkel School of SkilllsS A Schools 2018, Free State 2018FIFA
2Mpho NtsalaFakkel School of SkilllsS A Schools 2018FIFA
3Gao MasiloFakkel School of SkilllsS A Schools 2018FIFA
4Neo DlaminiFakkel School of SkilllsS A Schools 2018FIFA
5Lesea MotlatsFakkel School of SkillsS A Nationals 2018FIFA
6Fileman MolaungFakkel School of SkillsS A Nationals 2018FIFA
7Raygen AbdullahNorth SchoolS A Nationals 2018FIFA
8Leone LoftusFakkel School of SkillsS A Nationals 2018FIFA
9Zinel de BruynJCS AcademyS A Nationals 2018FIFA
10Bianca van der MerweJCS AcademyS A Nationals 2018FIFA
11Jodie MotalaEmpangeni HighKwaZulu Natal 2018FIFA
12Nkangiso MasingaEmpangeni HighKwazulu-Natal 2018, Online Inter-School 2019, School League 2018FIFA
13Kyle MarryEmpangeni HighOnline Schools 2019FIFA
14Sebastian NyakaEmpangeni HighOnline Schools 2019FIFA
15Siyabonga BiyelaEmpangeni HighKwaZulu Natal 2018FIFA
16Henry ColinFakkel School of SkillsFree State 2018FIFA
17Aphiwe MbataHTS SasolburgFree State 2018FIFA
18Blake GovenderOakhill SchoolOnline Provincial 2018, School League 2018, Online 2019FIFA
19Matt JenkinOakhill SchoolOnline Provincial 2018, Online 2019, School League 2018FIFA
20Sash SunkarOakhill SchoolOnline Provincial 2018, School League 2018, FIFA
21Mdudzi MsizaNWU - VaalMpumalanga 2019FIFA
22Francois ViljoenOakhill SchoolSchool League 2018FIFA
23Jonas LorseOakhill SchoolOnline 2019FIFA
24Lindokuhle SitholeNWU - VaalMpumalanga 2019FIFA
25Matti LegaeNWU - VaalMpumalanga 2019FIFA
26Irvine WilliamsHTS SasolburgS A Nationals 2018FIFA

No comments:

Post a Comment