Friday 11 May 2018

Counter-Strike: GO: Players that qualified at MSSA's Online Esports Provincial Championships.

Mind Sports South Africa's 9th Online Provincial Championships continues to grow from year-to-year in both popularity and quality of play.

It is not, therefore not surprising, that no less than four (4) teams qualified or MSSA's National Team Trials (NTT) to be held on 2 & 3 June 2018.

It should remember that players who qualify for NTT may reconfigure their teams for NTT from any of the players who have qualified for such 'Trials'.

By players selecting their own teams for NTT, players are afforded greater control over their own esports futures.

However, all entries must still be entered by the club on its Goggle Drive page.

Those that qualified at MSSA's 9th Online Provincial Championships for the Counter-Strike: GO esports title are:

# Name of player Club Period/title Province
1 Gavin-Ray Nelson Southern5 Counter-Strike: GO Gauteng
2 Michael Bishop Southern5 Counter-Strike: GO Gauteng
3 Richard Ellis Brown Southern5 Counter-Strike: GO Gauteng
4 Peter Kirov Southern5 Counter-Strike: GO Gauteng
5 Willie van Graan Southern5 Counter-Strike: GO Gauteng
6 Schalk Steyn Generation X Counter-Strike: GO North West
7 Louis Du Toit Generation X Counter-Strike: GO North West
8 Ruan Van Der Merwe Generation X Counter-Strike: GO Gauteng
9 Jandre Jacobs Generation X Counter-Strike: GO North West
10 Steyn Le Grange Generation X Counter-Strike: GO Limpopo
11 Leander van Schalkwyk Taccor Gaming Counter-Strike: GO Gauteng
12 Donovan Fourie Taccor Gaming Counter-Strike: GO Gauteng
13 Andries Jacobs Taccor Gaming Counter-Strike: GO Mpumalanga
14 Johan Oliphant Taccor Gaming Counter-Strike: GO Eastern Cape
15 Simon West Taccor Gaming Counter-Strike: GO Western Cape
16 Marisa van der Westrhuizen ZAG Counter-Strike: GO Gauteng
17 Tina Marie MIllar ZAG Counter-Strike: GO Gauteng
18 Nicole Rootman ZAG Counter-Strike: GO Kwazulu Natal
19 Alora Ann Liebenberg ZAG Counter-Strike: GO Gauteng
20 Lelane Soldin ZAG Counter-Strike: GO Gauteng

Registered Players that have earned a berth at MSSA's 2018 National Team Trials (NTT) are:

The final lists are:

No comments:

Post a Comment