Monday 30 April 2018

HearthStone: The full list of qualifiers.

Kaira Gabrielle Pinard (Valhalla) - South African National Champion.
According to Mind Sports South Africa's Esports Representative, Ryan Boyes, no fewer than 65 registered players have so far qualified to participate in MSSA's 2018 National Team Trials even though there are still two more championships to be played.

The names below represent the registered players that have qualified in the period from 1 May 2017 to 31 March 2018 and are considered for determining the process  in which province such  National Team Trials shall be held.

There is one remaining event in which registered players may qualify, being: 

Already,the International Esports Federation (IESF) has announced the various esports titles to be played, being:

However, IESF may add a fourth
 title for the 10th World Championships to be played in Kaohsuing City. Until the fourth title is announced, MSSA will treat all the other titles as prospective titles.

The list for the esports title of HearthStone is:

# Name of player Club Period/title Province
1 Adele Janse van Rensburg Generation X HearthStone Gauteng
2 Pieter Lourens Höerskool Generaal Hertzog HearthStone Mpumalanga
3 George Griffiths HTS Witbank HearthStone Mpumalanga
4 Beon Bronkhorst JCS Academy HearthStone Free State
5 Gawie Fick Fakkel School of Skills HearthStone Free State
6 Kaira Gabrielle Pinard Valhalla HearthStone Gauteng
7 Orlando Crossling NorthCliff High School HearthStone Gauteng
8 Cobus van der Wath Fakkel School of Skills HearthStone Free State
9 Linda Swanepoel Fakkel School of Skills HearthStone Free State
10 Eugene Pieterse Generation X HearthStone Gauteng

Registered Players that have earned a berth at MSSA's 2018 National Team Trials (NTT) are:

The final lists are:

No comments:

Post a Comment