Wednesday 18 September 2019

Results of MSSA's 9th Online Inter-School Provincial Championships.

Theunis van der Merwe (Hoërskool Klerksdorp) has made history by being the first person from the North West Province to win an title in MSSA's Online Inter-School Provincial Championships.
It is no surprise that Mind Sports South Africa's 9th Online Inter-School Provincial Championships continued to show growth in the number of new schools participating in the league, as well as in the number of game titles being offered.

MSSA's Online school league is the only official school league in which players are able to earn provincial colours and has any form of official recognition.

The league too is run strictly in adherence to the laws in Sou
th Africa and tales into account the physical and mental health of the participants.

Thus all games are played from school under the watchful eyes of the educators at the various schools in order to eliminate all forms of cheating. It is a much accepted fact that many players who play from home, away from any acceptable supervision, may be tempted, if not do, indulge in unsavoury practices.

MSSA is thus totally committed to ensure the validity of the event, the results attained, and the colours awarded.

The full results of 
MSSA's 9th Online Inter-School Provincial Championships are as follows:

TitlePlaceName of player/teamClubColours awarded
Clash Royale - High School
1Dale SpolanderNorthcliff High SchoolGauteng High Schools
2Jayden GrobbelaarHoërskool Randburg
3Immanuel SwartHoërskool Klerksdorp
Counterstrike: GO - High School
1Pr0NHSNorthcliff High SchoolGauteng High Schools
2OasisEdenvale High School
3FF GamingHoërskool Randburg
DotA 2 - High School
1PRG DOTA APaul Roos GymnasiumWestern Cape High Schools
2Team TheoryOakhill School
3Pr0NHSNorthcliff High School
FIFA '19 - High School
1Jonas LorseOakhill School
2Blake GovenderOakhill School
3Donna NtumbaNorman Henshilwood High School
Hearthstone - High School
1Myron CoetzeeNorman Henshilwood High School
2Aidan VorsterCurro Aurora
3Khumo MononyaneHyde Park High School
HearthStone - Primary School1Kyle VorsterCurro Aurora
League of Legends - High School
1Team GLCGrantleighKwaZulu Natal High Schools
2Lunar SquadEmpangeni High School
3PRG LOL APaul Roos Gymnasium
Paladins - High School
1Dragon GamingMonument Park High SchoolWestern Cape High Schools
The Salty BunchCurro Mount Richmore
Another Bosch Boys TeamBosch Boys
ArcturusHoërskool Randburg
Pro Evolution Soccer (PES) - High School
1Philip AjayiHyde Park High School
Tshenolo LetsoaloHyde Park High School
Kamogelo MashambaHyde Park High School
Street Fighter V - High School
1Theunis van der MerweHoërskool KlerksdorpNorth West High Schools
2Zaharaa HassanNorman Henshilwood High School
Dylan NaidooNorthcliff High School
Daniel LewisNorman Henshilwood High School

Also read: 

No comments:

Post a Comment