Sunday 7 February 2021

Willie van Rensburg (Hoërskool Klerksdorp) takes pole position.


At Mind Sports South Africa's 2020 South African National Championships, Willie van Rensburg (Hoërskool Klerksdorp) won such championships in fine form taking the championship in three wins and two draws. By winning MSSA's 2020 South African National Championships, Willie also finds himself as the recipient of SA's Individual Honours Award for Clash Royale as well as heading the overall rankings for the game title.

Of course it is yet to be seen if Willie will be able to hold onto his slender lead as the year progresses in the gruelling line-up of championships that are yet to be played.

The full rankings for the Clash Royale esports game title are:

PosName of PlayeryearClubPoints
1Willie van Rensburg20Hoërskool Klerksdorp185.6
2Immanuel Swart20Hoërskool Klerksdorp183
3Henco Volschenk20Hoërskool Klerksdorp177.2
4Tiaan Du Preez20Hoërskool Klerksdorp155.8
5Gustav Louwrens20Hoërskool Klerksdorp137.7
6Nico Bisschoff20Hoërskool Klerksdorp130.5
7Rheinieco Nel20Hoërskool Klerksdorp129.7
8Matthew Petersen20Oakhill School109.6
9Sebastian Cook20Oakhill School109.6
10Dale Spolander20Northcliff High School109.6
11Henco Volschenk20Hoërskool Klerksdorp109.6
12Suene du Toit20Northcliff High School109.6
13Alexander Venter20HS Randburg109.6
14Charl Potgieter20HS Randburg109.6
15Karl Wassermann20HS Randburg109.6
16Liam Moodley20Pr0NHS109.6
17Ehandre Ellis20Hoërskool Klerksdorp109.6
18Joshua Evans20Northcliff High School109.6
19Jordan Nel20Hoërskool Klerksdorp109.6
20Aidan Vorster19Curro Aurora109.6
21Wickus Lubbe19Parys High School109.6
22Thammy Ndlovu19Northcliff High School109.6
23Willem Broodryk19Parys High School109.6
24Carlos Kori19Northcliff High School109.6
25Terrance Broomberg19Curro Aurora109.6
26Tyreke Michael19Northcliff High School109.6
27Jeandre Viljoen19Parys High School109.6
28Michael Naidoo19Northcliff High School107
29Herschelle Ncube19Hyde Park High106.7
30Wesley Pachai19Curro Klerksdorp106.4
31Josh Naidoo19Northcliff High School101.8
32Vicky van der Merwe19ZAG Academy100
33Rivaan Ramdass19Hyde Park High99.9
34Michael Pienaar19Northcliff High School95.1
35Anneke Lourens20Hoërskool Klerksdorp95
36Daniel Lombard19Monument Park High School95
37Kyle Vorster19Curro Aurora95
38Thammy Ndlovu19Northcliff High School92.8
39Ehandre Ellis20Hoërskool Klerksdorp92.8
40Khumo Mononyane19Hyde Park High90.5
41Rohil Shivaay Poorun19Northcliff High School90.4
42Mack, Shane20Oakhill School90.3
43Karli de Jager20Hoërskool Randburg82.9
44Daywenn Redlinghys20Hoërskool Klerksdorp75

Also read:

No comments:

Post a Comment