Sunday 21 January 2018

Tekken 7: Players who have qualified for the 2018 National Team Trials.

Mxolisi Lukhele and Andrew Donaldson tussle for supremacy - but there others that may snatch the title.
Since Mind Sports South Africa (MSSA) has held its 2017 National Team Trials (NTT), MSSA has head a number of championships which help players qualify for the 2018 National Team Trials.

Such championships include the Fezile Dabi Regional Championships, Sedibeng regional Championships, Mpumulanga Provincial Championships, KwaZulu Provincial Championships, Limpopo Provincial Championships, Free State Provincial Championships, Online School League, and the SA National Championships.

Between February and the 2018 National Team Trials (NTT) which will be held on 2 and 3 June 2018, there are already no less than six events that shall be held in which players can become eligible for NTT.

Already, there are mo
re people who have qualified for NTT, in the Tekken 7 esports period, than ever before.
NTT thus promises to hotly fought over as players fight for a place in the official Sou
th African Protea Esports team.

The full list of players who have qualified to date are:

Name Club
Alasdair Donaldson VexxedPhoenix
Angelique Taljaard Fakkel School
Cameron Gilburt Fragcon
Carl McNeil Cape Town Mind Sports
Charlize Seremak HTS Sasolburg
Christopher Fenton JCS Academy
Gawie Fick Fakkel
Jada Whitaker Tom Naudé
Jeremy Seremak HTS Sasolburg
Joost Loftus Masters of Mind Sports
Kaitlyn Creighton Masters of Mind Sports
Keanu de Waal THS Tom Naude
Khanyisa Sibanda JCS Academy
Leighton Howells Cambridge High School
Leonard Loftus Masters of Mind Sports
Leone Loftus Fakkel School
Morizane Boyes BNKR
Mxolisi Lukhele Amplified Rebellion
Nadine Swart HTS Witbank
Paula Loftus Masters of Mind Sports
Phoenix Janse van Vuuren Fakkel School
Pieter Lourens Hoërskool Generaal Hertzog
Sekele Komape THS Tom Naude
Simoné Otto THS Tom Naude
Sune van der Merwe HTS Witbank
Tetelo Mphahlele THS Tom Naude

No comments:

Post a Comment