Thursday 5 December 2019


International Esports Federation (IESF) has just announced the number of nations that have entered IESF's 11th Esports World Championships.

No less than 47 nations worldwide will gather in Seoul, Korea, to compete in three official titles, representing their country and passion for esports.

As usual Mind Sports South Africa (MSSA) has entered a team which shall participate in all three game titles being offered by IESF.

The game titles offered are:

  • DOTA 2 (Team Title) - 21 Nations
  • eFootball PES 2020 (Individual Title) - 33 Nations
  • Tekken 7 (Individual Title) - 34 Nations

IESF's 11th Esports World Championship shall be held through December 11th -15th, and is the largest international esports tournament where athletes represent their country.

Seoul, South Korea, is playing host to IESF's 11th Esports World Championships and IESF is confident that all esports athletes from around the world shall enjoy the event.

For more information on IESF's 11th Esports World Championship - Seoul, please visit

Also read:

No comments:

Post a Comment