Monday 13 April 2020

Those who have qualified - Clash Royale

Protea Colours have been awarded to South African Esports teams since 2005.
In order to select the national team every year, players who participate in MSSA's Regional, Provincial, and National Championships may qualify for such selection process.

Players who win Regional Colours qualify for such selection process, whereas Registered Players who finish in the top three (3), or the top 20%, whichever is greater, at a Provincial and/or National Championships also qualify for such selection process. Registered Players who wre selected for the National Squad in the preceding year, automatically win a berth in the selection process.

Registered Players selected for the National Squad are immediately awarded National Federation Colours. Those drawn from the National Squad are then placed in the National Team. It is those that represent South Africa in championships who are awarded Protea Colours.

The full list of all Registered Players who qualify for the Selection process in for Clash Royale are as follows:

#Full nameClubWhere qualifiedPeriod
1Keanan ArendsCurro KlerksdorpNorth West 2019,Clash Royale
2Willem BroodrykParys High School2019 Free StateClash Royale
3Terrence BroombergCurro AuroraMpumalanga 2019, Online Schools 2019, 2019/2020 Squad memberClash Royale
4Sebastian CookOakhill School2020 Western Cape OnlineClash Royale
5Kian DariesNHHS2019 School LeagueClash Royale
6Jayden GrobbelaarHoërskool Randburg2019 School LeagueClash Royale
7Daniel LombardMonument Park High School2019 Free State, 2019 SA Nationals, 2020 Western Cape OnlineClash Royale
8Liam MoodleyNorthcliff High SchoolOnline Schools 2019Clash Royale
9Wesley PachaiCurro KlerksdorpNorth West 2019,Clash Royale
10Matthew PetersenOakhill School2020 Western Cape OnlineClash Royale
11Dale SpolanderNorthcliff High School2019 Free State, North West 2019, 2019 SA Nationals, 2019 School LeagueClash Royale
12Immanuel SwartHoërskool Klerksdorp2019 School LeagueClash Royale
13Vicky van der MerweZAG Academy2019 Free StateClash Royale
14Jeandre ViljoenParys High School2019 Free StateClash Royale
15Kyle VorsterCurro Aurora2019 Free StateClash Royale

No comments:

Post a Comment