Tuesday 14 April 2020

Those who have qualified - PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER

Blake Govender (Oakhill School) who proudly represented South Africa at IESF's 11th World Championships - Seoul.
Mind Sports South Africa (MSSA)has just released its list of those Registered Players who have qualified for selection in 2020 for the official Protea Team.

With the PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER efootball esports title being an official game title to be played at IESF's 12th World Championships in Eilat, there should be a great deal of interest among the devotees of such game title to get into the team.The Registered Player selected will be pitted against the best in the world, and will be expected to fly South Africa's flag with honour and courage.

Even though this list has just been published, the list is in no way final.

All events up until 1 August 2020 will still be taken into the account. So there is always time to still qualify.

This is an opportunity of a lifetime!

Players who win Regional Colours qualify for such selection process, whereas Registered Players who finish in the top three (3), or the top 20%, whichever is greater, at a Provincial and/or National Championships also qualify for such selection process. Registered Players who wre selected for the National Squad in the preceding year, automatically win a berth in the selection process.

Registered Players selected for the National Squad are immediately awarded National Federation Colours. Those drawn from the National Squad are then placed in the National Team. It is those that represent South Africa in championships who are awarded Protea Colours.

The full list of all Registered Players who qualify for the Selection process in for the PES 2020 efootball esports title are as follows:

#Full nameClubWhere qualifiedPeriod
1Philip AjayiHyde Park Esports2019 School LeaguePES
2Wade ApollisPES Society2020 Western Cape Online,PES
3Rafeeq CariemPES Society2020 Western Cape Online,PES
4Blake GovenderOakhill School2019/2020 Squad member,PES
5Tshenolo LetsoaloHyde Park Esports2019 School LeaguePES
6Leone LoftusFakkel SOS2019/2020 Squad memberPES
7Kamogelo MashambaHyde Park Esports2019 School LeaguePES
8Zuko NomaqhizaCurro KlerksdorpNorth West 2019,PES
9Matlhogonolo NthariCurro KlerksdorpNorth West 2019,PES
10Kopano SegoeCurro KlerksdorpNorth West 2019,PES
11Thando SiyengoPES Society2020 Western Cape Online,PES

Also read:

No comments:

Post a Comment