Thursday 21 May 2020

Aidan Vorster (Curro Aurora) heads SA's rankings for Hearthstone.

Aidan Vorster (Curro Aurora) at MSSA's 2019 SA National Championships.
With Mind Sports South Africa's (MSSA) 1st Gauteng Online Provincial Championships going to be played on 30 May 2020, MSSA has just released the latest rankings for HearthStone.

MSSA's 1st Gauteng Online Provincial Championships has the same status as all Provincial LAN Championships and shall be used in the Selection proces to select South Africa's official squads.

Aidan Vorster (Curro Aurora) has proven himself to be a loyal and committed Registered Player. Through continuously participating in MSSA events, Aidan has taken pole position, with younger brother, Kyle, hot on his heels in second place.

The title will also be held in MSSA's 10th Online Schools' League which is still sponsored by NWU.

The full rankings for the 
HearthStone esports title are: 

PosName of PlayeryearClubPoints
1Aidan Vorster20Curro Aurora149.6
2Kyle Voster20Curro Aurora143.2
3Cyrus Huang20Northcliff High School142.2
4Robin Henry20Fairnbairn College110
5Bryan Marais20Sasolburg High School110
6William Burton20HS Randburg105
7Thomas Johnson19Northcliff High School105
8Linda Swanepoel18Fakkel School of Skills105
9Mark Thomas19Northcliff High School105
10Gawie Fick18Fakkel School of Skills105
11Grey Craven19Curro Aurora105
12Orlando Crossling19Northcliff High School105
13Cobus van der Wath18Fakkel School of Skills105
14Kaira Gabrielle Pinard18Valhalla105
15Wesley Smith18eThekwini Regional105
16Zoë Ayerst18eThekwini Regional105
17JC Smidt18Parys High School105
18Devan Conradie18eThekwini Regional105
19JP Cosmo18Parys High School105
20Cyrus Huang19Northcliff High School105
21Vicky van der Merwe20ZAG Academy104.5
22Keegan Naidoo20Northcliff High School104.5
23Dylin Nieuwoudt18eThekwini Regional104.5
24Junior Moor18Empangeni High School100
25Kean de Almeida18Northcliff High School99.7
26Kevin Plint18Northcliff High School95.2
27Arend Roux18Parys High School95
28Durandt Lampregt18JCS Academy95
29Steven van der Schyff18eThekwini Regional90.3
30Rushaylin Moodley20Northcliff High School85.8
31Mark Thomas20Northcliff High School81.6
32Chorley, Connie20Oakhill School81.6

Also read:

1 comment: