Friday 1 May 2020

Revised rankings for Clash Royale.

Dale Spolander (Northcliff High School), MSSA's 2019 SA High School Champion, remains SA's top ranked player for Clash Royale.
Mind Sports South Africa (MSSA) has just released the new rankings for Clash Royale. These rankings shall be used in MSSA's Combined Online Provincial Championships for Schools to be played on 9 May 2020.

MSSA's Provincial School Championships for all provinces, which will offer local players the opportunity to qualify for selection to the national squad and for the Protea Team that will attend IESF's World Championships to be held in Eilat in November 2020 should they meet the criteria.

An important feature of MSSA's Provincial School Championships for all provinces, is that it is open to any learner, whether or not the school is affiliated or not.

However, for team events, it is required that all members of the team are from the same school.

The rankings show Dale Spolander (Northcliff High School) still in pole position with Immanuel Swart (Hoërskool Klerksdorp) and Matthew Petersen (Oakhill School) in hot pursuit.

Based on the method used in determining the seeding points, should Immanuel and Matthew perform as well as they did in MSSA's 11th Provincial Online Championships held on 18 April 2020, either athlete could dislodge Dale from his lofty perch.

The full rankings are:

PosName of PlayeryearClubPoints
1Dale Spolander20Northcliff High School262
2Immanuel Swart20Hoërskool Klerksdorp197.1
3Matthew Petersen20Oakhill School169.1
4Suene du Toit20Northcliff High School165
5Sebastian Cook20Oakhill School163.8
6Alexander Venter20HS Randburg154.5
7Daniel Lombard19Monument Park High School147.4
8Charl Potgieter20HS Randburg146.7
9Karl Wassermann20HS Randburg137.5
10Liam Moodley20Pr0NHS129.5
11Joshua Evans20Northcliff High School119.4
12Jordan Nel20Hoërskool Klerksdorp117.4
13Rheinieco Nel20Hoërskool Klerksdorp116.1
14Henco Volschenk20Hoërskool Klerksdorp109.7
15Aidan Vorster19Curro Aurora109.6
16Wickus Lubbe19Parys High School109.6
17Thammy Ndlovu19Northcliff High School109.6
18Willem Broodryk19Parys High School109.6
19Carlos Kori19Northcliff High School109.6
20Terrance Broomberg19Curro Aurora109.6
21Tyreke Michael19Northcliff High School109.6
22Jeandre Viljoen19Parys High School109.6
23Michael Naidoo19Northcliff High School107
24Herschelle Ncube19Hyde Park High106.7
25Wesley Pachai19Curro Klerksdorp106.4
26Josh Naidoo19Northcliff High School101.8
27Vicky van der Merwe19ZAG Academy100
28Rivaan Ramdass19Hyde Park High99.9
29Michael Pienaar19Northcliff High School95.1
30Kyle Vorster19Curro Aurora95
31Thammy Ndlovu19Northcliff High School92.8
32Ehandre Ellis20Hoërskool Klerksdorp92.8
33Khumo Mononyane19Hyde Park High90.5
34Rohil Shivaay Poorun19Northcliff High School90.4
35Mack, Shane20Oakhill School90.3
36Daywenn Redlinghys20Hoërskool Klerksdorp75
37Nico Bisschoff20Hoërskool Klerksdorp85

Also read:

No comments:

Post a Comment