Monday 15 June 2020

Street Fighting V rankings settle.

Mxolisi Lukhele (Amplified Rebellion), on the right, accepting his South African National Federation Colours from Amanda Kwaza (MSSA President), on the left.
Victor Strauss (Hoërskool Klerksdorp)
Mind Sports South Africa (MSSA) has just released the updated seedings for Fighter V.

The seedings show that long-term veteran, Mxolisi Lukhele (Amplified Rebellion), has once again assumed pole position. Mxolisi finished 2019 as the number one ranked athlete, and it seems as though Mxolisi has no intention of relinquishing his title.

However, Victor Strauss (Hoërskool Klerksdorp) had a stellar South African Online National Championships and finished such championship in first place after having beaten all of his opponents. As as result of his spectacular victory, Victor earned himself High School National Colours and had a meteoric rise up the rankings to be ranked in fourth place.

The full rankings for the Street Fighter V esports title are:

PosName of PlayerClubPoints
1Mxolisi Lukhele20Amplified Rebellion142.8
2Theunis van der Merwe20Hoërskool Klerksdorp128.7
3Leonard Loftus19Masters of Mind Sports119.9
4Victor Strauss20Hoërskool Klerksdorp113.5
5Leone Loftus19Fakkel School of Skills109
6Benniel Botha18Fakkel School of Skills109
7Cindy-Lee Strydom18Fakkel School of Skills109
8Ester Kanerhe18Northcliff High School109
9Irfaan Sabet18Empangeni High109
10Jayden Gotalkista18Hoërskool Generaal Hertzog109
11Kyle Graham18Fakkel School of Skills109
12Lebogang Phoshoko18Cape Town Mind Sports109
13Ru-Landi Killian18Affies109
14Sean Skolkali18Northcliff High School109
15Unathi Nzimandi18Empangeni High109
16Angelo Ritumalta19NHHS109
17Nolo Mokhathi19NHHS109
18Anele Motaung18Fakkel School of Skills109
19Lee-Ann van der Merwe18JCS Academy109
20Rina Rene du Toit19Northcliff High School109
21Pieter van der Merwe18Hoërskool Generaal Hertzog109
22Tshedza Mashelea19Masters of Mind Sports109
23Charlize Seremak19HTS Sasolburg109
24Francois Botha19AHS Sasolburg109
25Khotso Mokoena19AHS Sasolburg109
26Dylan Naidoo20Northcliff High School109
27Natalie Swanepoel18Fakkel School of Skills108.5
28Dwayne van Niekerk18Fakkel School of Skills105
29Kyle Rad19Parys High School104.5
30Jeremy Seremak19HTS Sasolburg104.5
31Bokomoso Smith19AHS Sasolburg104.5
32Joost Loftus19Masters of Mind Sports103.6
33Jodie Motala18Empangeni High102.4
34Alexander Nel19NHHS100.6
35Daniel Lewis19NHHS99.9
36Matthew Van Schoor19NHHS99,5
37ian Hallgreen18Empangeni High99.3
38Zaharaa Hassan19NHHS98.2
39Ahmad Omer19NHHS96.6
40Thabiso Ranape19NHHS96.6
41Connor Baron19Parys High School95
42Kristen Cockeron18Fakkel School of Skills95
43Luhan Stotlz18Hoërskool Generaal Hertzog95
44Micaela Hodgkinson18JCS Academy95
45Okkert Ras19Parys High School95
46Pieter Lourens18BNKR95
47Koos Frederick19HTS Sasolburg95
48Michael Janse van Rensburg19HTS Sasolburg95
49Chiney Wallace19HTS Sasolburg95
50Johandri van der Merwe19AHS Sasolburg90.3
51Mia-Alyssa Abrahams19NHHS86
52Ameer Begg19NHHS86
53Mikaail Damon19NHHS86

Also read:

No comments:

Post a Comment