Sunday 12 July 2020

Aidan Vorster of Krugersdorp High School takes a commanding lead.

Aidan Vorster of Krugersdorp High School.
Mind Sports South Africa (MSSA) has just released the national rankings for the HearthStone esports title.

Such rankings shall be used in NWU MSSA Online School Esports League where players will be competing to earn top honours in the 
HearthStone esports title.

Krugersdorp High School has had a long association with MSSA going back to the days of Andre Tonkin who, in 2000, was part of MSSA's Junior Protea Team and won the Junior World Championship title in the Ancients Wargames period. Andre served Krugersdorp High School with distinction in all the years in which he represented the school, and it seems as though Aidan Vorster is a cut of the same cloth.

It is thus expected that 
Aidan will continue to dominate the title in the NWU MSSA Online School Esports League, but with all things in life, there are no certainties.

The full rankings for the 
HearthStone esports title are:

PosName of PlayeryearClubPoints
1Aidan Vorster20Krugersdorp High School201
2Kyle Voster20Monument Primary150.2
3Cyrus Huang20Northcliff High School142.2
4Robin Henry20Fairnbairn College127.6
5Bryan Marais20Sasolburg High School110
6William Burton20HS Randburg105
7Thomas Johnson19Northcliff High School105
8Linda Swanepoel18Fakkel School of Skills105
9Mark Thomas19Northcliff High School105
10Gawie Fick18Fakkel School of Skills105
11Grey Craven19Curro Aurora105
12Orlando Crossling19Northcliff High School105
13Cobus van der Wath18Fakkel School of Skills105
14Kaira Gabrielle Pinard18Valhalla105
15Wesley Smith18eThekwini Regional105
16Zoë Ayerst18eThekwini Regional105
17JC Smidt18Parys High School105
18Devan Conradie18eThekwini Regional105
19JP Cosmo18Parys High School105
20Cyrus Huang19Northcliff High School105
21Vicky van der Merwe20ZAG Academy104.5
22Keegan Naidoo20Northcliff High School104.5
23Dylin Nieuwoudt18eThekwini Regional104.5
24Junior Moor18Empangeni High School100
25Kean de Almeida18Northcliff High School99.7
26Kevin Plint18Northcliff High School95.2
27Arend Roux18Parys High School95
28Durandt Lampregt18JCS Academy95
29Steven van der Schyff18eThekwini Regional90.3
30Rushaylin Moodley20Northcliff High School85.8
31Mark Thomas20Northcliff High School81.6
32Chorley, Connie20Oakhill School81.6

Also read:

No comments:

Post a Comment