Wednesday 26 December 2018

Tekken 7 ladder for 2019 announced.

MSSA President, Amanda Pakade, awarding Baber Abbas (Knights Mind Sports Club) National Federation Colours.
In terms of the amendments enacted at MSSA's Annual General Meeting, any player that is ranked in the top ten, automatically qualify for National Team Selection. It is therefore vital for any player wishing to be considered for national team selection to actively participate in the Ladder.

The Ladder works on a system of challenges throughout the year in order to give clubs the opportunity to improve their teams/players' playing skills outside of the normal MSSA championships. The Ladder allows teams/players' to experiment with new tactics, combinations, etc.

Registered Players, through the Member Club to which they are affiliated, may challenge any Register Player on the ladder. Any Registered Player so challenged has 5 days within which to respond and play the match. Such rule allows the ladder to retain its dynamic nature and stops the challenged Registered Player from delaying unnecessarily.

However, any 
Registered Player challenged during any official MSSA event while both such Registered Players are participating in such event, and are paired by the umpire to play against each other, must play such challenge. This means that any or all games in a MSSA Regional, Provincial, and/or National Championship may count as ladder games.

The full rules for the ladder may be found here: 
Important changes to MSSA's Inter-Club Ladder rules.

The senior ladder for the Tekken 7 esports title for 2019 is as follows:

PosName of PlayeryearClub
1Baber Abbas18Knights Mind Sports Club
2Pieter Oelefse18HTS Sasolburg
3Jeremy Seremak18HTS Sasolburg
4Michael Janse van Rensburg18HTS Sasolburg
5Chiney Wallace18HTS Sasolburg
6Brian Lin18Masters of Mind Sports
7Marchelle van Niekerk18HTS Sasolburg
8Joost Loftus18Masters of Mind Sports
9Yu-Hsien Lin18North West University - Vaal
10Mpho Ntsala18Fakkel School of Skills
11Alasdair Donaldson17VexxedPhoenix
12Christopher Fenton17JCS Academy
13Pieter Lourens18BNKR
14Armand Botha18Hoërskool Generaal Hertzog
15Mxolisi Lukhele17Amplified Rebellion
16Fanie Nel18HTS Tom Naudé
17Sekele Komape17HTS Tom Naudé
18Luan Joubert18Hoerskool General Hertzog
19Nadine Swart18HTS Witbank
20Cilliers Swanepoel18Curro Klerksdorp
21Reinder v Wyk18JCS Academy
22Lehlohondo Moloi18North West University - Vaal
23Paulosi Makhuba17Fakkel School of Skills
24Hlani Khaile17HTS Sasolburg
25Dewald Gerber17HTS Witbank
26Jan Hendrik Van Aswegen18Hoërskool Generaal Hertzog
27Waldo Joubert18BNKR
28George Griffiths17HTS Witbank
29Leighton Howells18Cambridge High School
30Kopano Majeko18Curro Klerksdorp
31Leonard Loftus18Masters of Mind Sports
32Darnell Fynn18Empangeni High School
33Junior Mpembe18Fakkel School of Skills
34Ewan van Eden17HTS Sasolburg
35Darryl Bruce- Smith17HTS Sasolburg
36Tetelo Mphahele17HTS Tom Naudé
37Simoné Otto17HTS Tom Naudé
38Kaitlyn Creighton17Master of Mind Sports
39Liam Murdoch18Hoerskool General Hertzog
40Tsedisi Thwala17JCS Academy
41James Griffiths18HTS Witbank
42Thabiso Mosia17Fakkel School of Skills
43Sune van de Merwe17HTS Witbank
44Luan Stoltz18Hoerskool General Hertzog
45Jualine van Rooyen17JCS Academy
46Titus Loyiso17Fakkel School of Skills
47Wernich 'PANDA' Botha18JCS Academy
48Amo Mojapelo18HTS Tom Naudé
49Mhlengi Nkosi18North West University - Vaal
50Alastair Williams17JCS Academy
51Dean Jooste18Fakkel School of Skills
52Leoné Loftus18Fakkel School of Skills
53Benniel Botha18Fakkel School of Skills
54Angelique Taljaard17HTS Witbank
55Austin Lee17Northcliff High School
56Beon Bronkhorst17JCS Academy
57Bradley Niewoudt17Masters of Mind Sports
58Bruce Burke17JCS Academy
59Carl McNeil17Cape Town Mind Sports
60Connor Chaplin17Northcliff High School
61Doreen Els17Teutonic Knights Mind Sports Club
62Duncan Correira17JCS Academy
63Gordon McCormack17JCS Academy
64Harkus Crause17JCS Academy
65Hugo Venter17Fakkel School of Skills
66Jacques Rossouw17Fakkel School of Skills
67Jada Whitaker17HTS Tom Naudé
68Jonathan Schneider17Non member
69Keanu De Waal17HTS Tom Naudé
70Mark Morobane17Curro Klerksdorp
71Molepa Magashoa17Non member
72Moloti Magashoa17Non member
73Morizané Boyes17BNKR
74Paula Loftus17Masters of Mind Sports
75Pheello Maphumane17Fakkel School of Skills
76Phoenix Janse van Vuuren17Fakkel School of Skills
77Robyn Gertzen17Teutonic Knights Mind Sports Club
78Ronin Brookes17Sasolburg High School
79Ruan Hoffman17JCS Academy
80Ryan Gathita17Curro Klerksdorp
81Rynhardt Engelbrecht17Fakkel School of Skills
82Tertius Nel17HTS Witbank
83Tshepo Matitwane17Fakkel School of Skills
84Yadav Maharaj17Maritzburg College
85Gawie Fick18Fakkel School of Skills
86Aidan Chaplin17Northcliff High School
87Chaz Keefer18HTS Tom Naudé
88Ian Halgreen18Empangeni High School
89Neo Mankwe18Fakkel School of Skills
90Leran Shahriar18Northcliff High School
91Jarred Smith17JCS Academy
92Kyle Graham18Fakkel School of Skills
93Pieter van der Merwe18JCS Academy
94Khanyisa Sibanda17JCS Academy
95Ruben v d Merwe17HTS Witbank
96Hennie Small18Fakkel School of Skills
97Jayden Gopalkista18Hoerskool General Hertzog
98Keagan Gunkel17Maritzburg College
99Merice Ferreira17JCS Academy
100Boyi Mantso18Fakkel School of Skills
101Justin Brown18Northcliff High School
102Kade Ortner18Northcliff High School
103Cole Manley18HTS Tom Naudé
104Micaela Hodgkinson18JCS Academy
105Mpumi Madeou17Curro Klerksdorp
106Charlize Seremak18HTS Sasolburg
107Costa Kinguae18HTS Sasolburg
108Kristen Cockeran18Fakkel School of Skills
109Deon Robbertse17North West University - Vaal
110Quinton Massey17JCS Academy
111Coenraad Oosthuizen18HTS Tom Naudé
112Kerwinn Harischancke17Maritzburg College
113Unathi Nzimande18Empangeni High School
114Wynand Janse van Rensburg17JCS Academy
115Franco Janse van Rensburg17Masters of Mind Sports
116Xavier Ferreira17JCS Academy
117Brandon Merrington17Maritzburg College
118Joel van Wyk17All Stars
119Cale Barry17Uplands College
120Durandt van Dyk17JCS Academy
121Berginkgosi Lukhele17Amplified Rebellion
122Dwayne van Niekerk18Fakkel School of Skills
123Martin Dippenaar17HTS Sasolburg
124Natalie Swanepoel18Fakkel School of Skills
125Raken Belayet18Curro Klerksdorp
126Jodie-Ray Nelson18Empangeni High School
127Kokeletso Molepo18HTS Tom Naudé
128Sean Mehlo18Northcliff High School
129Bradley Duckham17Maritzburg College

Other Ladders are:
    Also read:

    No comments:

    Post a Comment