Saturday 29 April 2017

HearthStone players that have qualified for National Team Trials.

Francois Mouton who represented South Africa at IeSF's 8th World Championships - Jakarta.
MSSA's rules allow a free berth for the current members of the National Protea eSports Team to play in the annual National Team Trials.

MSSA's 2017 National Team Trials shall be held on 3 & 4 June 2017.

It is most exciting to see the number of athletes that have already qualified for the Team Trials for HearthStone.

Already 6 athletes have qualified. A last chance for those who have not yet qualified is presented in the form of MSSA's 2017 Mpumulanga LAN Championships to be held on 27 & 28 May 2017.

It is at such National Team Trials that the team to officially represent South Africa shall be selected.

The athletes that have qualified are:

Team Name Club Where qualified
Dylan Hanger Northcliff High School S A Nationals
Gadi Friedman Camps Bay Online School Championships,
Kelvin Yang Northcliff High School S A Nationals
Kit Rawlings Northcliff High School S A Nationals
Matthew Hoyle Maritzburg College KwaZulu Natal
Sheldon Arendse Camps Bay Online Provincial Championships

No comments:

Post a Comment