Sunday 15 October 2017

Current Ladder results: CounterStrike: GO

The highest listed team, at the end of the SA National Championships is given the title of SA LADDER Champions.

With MSSA's National Championships scheduled for 2 & 3 December 2017 to be hosted by Fakkel School in Sasolburg, there is not much time for teams to contest the position for the number one spot.

The full rules for the ladder may be found here: 
Important changes to MSSA's Inter-Club Ladder rules.

The current ladder for the esports title of CounterStrike: GO (CS: GO) is as follows:

National CounterStrike Ladder
PosName of PlayeryearClubPosName of TeamyearSchool
1PRO17PRO1Team espera16DF Malan
2VXP BlaZe17VXP2RBHS CSGO A17Rondebosch Boys
3TERA| Qube16Anteria3PG 1817Parklands College
4VOID16St Johns4Spartans17SAHETI
5Spartans A17SAHETI5Hoërskool Lichtenburg17Hoërskool Lichtenburg
6VxP Knights16Vexxed Phoenix6PR0NHS17Northcliff High School
7PORAXYSM16ALL STAR72nd Team15Fairmont High School
8VIGILANTES15TV8Pr0NHS &Girls17Northcliff High School
9Delta 217All Stars9Alerion Gaming17Parklands College
10flikadawist16DF Malan10Cryptid Claws17Hoërskool Wonderboom
11Midstream College17MC11MC CS 117Maritzburg College
12DELTA15All Stars12Soviet UnicornZ17Midstream College
13Rondebosch Boys High15RBHS13Spartans B17SAHETI
14Phantom Troupe l Branden16Fairmont14Cedar House17Cedar House
15PG – 1815Parklands15District_Zero17Protea Heights Academy
16Alerion Gaming17Parklands College16St Alban's College17St Alban's College
17Cryptid Claws17HSW17WBHS A17Westville Boys High School
18Xillir816All Stars18Curro Kld (Qantum)17Curro Klerksdorp
19Pride16Parktown Boys19SJC SPEARR15St John's College
20Wolfpack17KMSC20PRIDE16Parktown Boys
21St Alban's College17St Alban's College21SJC Carry+4Flashes16St John's
22WBHS17Westville Boys High School22AFP17Hoërskool Wonderboom
23QUANTM17Curro Klerksdorp23Empangeni High School17Empangeni High School
24PRONHS17Northcliff High24Awoken17Hoërskool Wonderboom
25PFU16Fairmont25PG 1617Parklands College
26Fairmont High School15Fairmont26Oakhill17Oakhill
27SPEARR15St Johns27Tesseract17Jeppe High School for Boys
28Gents17KMSC28LHG115King David High School
29Empangeni High School17Empangeni High School29Raptors HTS17HTS Witbank
30Awoken17Hoërskool Wonderboom30Mr.Poject17Oakhill
31PG1616Parklands31J4WZ15Crawford College Sandton
32Spartans B17SAHETI32Pandamonium15Crawford College Sandton
33PBHS red15Pretoria Boys33Nemises15Helpmekaar College
34HGH16Hoerskool Generaal Hertzog34Hyde Park High School15Hyde Park High School
35All Stars16ALL STAR35SJC Underdogs15St John's College
36Raptors16BNKR36RBHS CSGO B17Rondebosch Boys
37LAGSTEPS15BNKR37Linkside High16Linkside High
38VGR14616Lofdal38SJC Secrecy15St John's College
39K1lljoy516BNKR39Ice Wolves17Hoërskool Wonderboom
40Tesseract17Jeppe High School for Boys40EyEZ15Helpmekaar College
41PBHS white15Pretoria Boys41PG1317Parklands College
42Maritzburg College16Maritzburg College42HTS17HTS Witbank
43GenX Frost Wolfes17Generation 431st Team15Fairmont High School
44Grey High School17Grey High School44Grey High School17Grey High School
45Winter Wolfs 17Hoërskool Wonderboom45Winter Wolfs 17Hoërskool Wonderboom
46T.I.O 17Oakhill46T.I.O 17Oakhill
47Global Elite17Brandcliff House47Global Elite17Brandcliff House
48Jeppe17Jeppe High School for Boys48Jeppe17Jeppe High School for Boys
49GWH CSGO17Glenwood House49WBHS B17Westville Boys High School
50WBHS B17Westville Boys High School50Parklands 417Parklands College
51Parklands 417Parklands College51

No comments:

Post a Comment